BSc Civil Engineer. Worked with Punjab PWD.

Muhammad (64) 

Male / Other / ID: 15921680
Okāra, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 living in Pakistan
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired


Respecting, caring, cooprating, down to earth, loving, sober, positive attitude, intuit, consider very much, soft hearted. No wrinkles on face r any where on body bcause my skin remains always fresh naturally which makes me 10 years younger.

About Muhammad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 30 - 60
Lives in: Okāra, Punjab, Pakistan Pakistan
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 69 kg (152 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Rs.100,001 - Rs.200,000 PKR Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Urdu English, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes, Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes, Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Conservative Conservative

Sunny Muslim. Does't try to be smart only sincere, fair colour n body style. Positive mind only. resppectful, mutual understanding. Of course beautiful. Can go along with not only in this world but also to JANNAT UL FIRDOUS Insha Allah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.