Prête a te rencontrer futur compagnon.

Saïda (56) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15916030
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 48 - 60 living within 50 kms of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Bien dans ma peau et heureuse. Cherche homme de mon âge pour combler les moments de solitude. Les histoires d un soir ne m intéresse pas, si tu es un homme marié passe ton chemin. Nous pourrions débuter par une amitié et qui sait après...

Well in my skin and happy. Seeks man of my age to fill the moments of solitude. The stories of a evening does not interests me not, If thou art a married man pass your path. We could begin by a friendship and who knows after...

About Saïda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 48 - 60
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada within 50 kms of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: No Answer Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: No Answer Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal

Tu es ouvert d esprit. Prêt a trouver ta compagne pour continuer ensemble le chemin qui reste. Ton passé est définitivement réglé. Tu a entre 48 et 58 ans. Fais moi signe.

Thou art opened of spirit. Ready to find thy companion to continue together the path which remains. Your past is definitively resolved. You have between 48 and 58 years. Let me sign.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.