rencontre amicale , voire même l'avenir de près

Saad (64) 

Male / Separated / ID: 15907898
El Abadia, Aïn Defla, Algeria
Seeking: Female 47 - 52 living in Tunisia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

je suis un retraité ,ex- cadre gestionnaire , ingénieur en gestion, 36 ans de carrière professionnelle,

I am a retired ,ex- Manager framework , engineer in Management, 36 years of professional career,

About Saad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 47 - 52
Lives in: El Abadia, Aïn Defla, Algeria Tunisia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Below average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

je recherche une rencontre qui pourra déboucher sur un avenir meilleur,après une longue discussion une lumière jaillira ; une femme restera toujours une femme mais la personnalité et le niveau de l'éducation prime.

I Search a meeting that may lead to a better future,after a long discussion a light will shoot; a woman will always remain a woman but the personality and the level of education premium.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.