Hassan

Hassan (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 15897443
Tabrīz, Āz̄arbāījān-e Sharqī, Iran
Seeking: Female 19 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hello, I am a Turkian of Iran, I am in Tabriz I want to go to Germany MSc in Information Technology I am 27 years old If you may get acquainted I love you so much

About Hassan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 30
Lives in: Tabrīz, Āz̄arbāījān-e Sharqī, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Azerbaijan, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Azerbaijani,Farsi,German,Persian English, Azerbaijani, Dutch, Farsi, German, Italian, Swedish, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Archery, Bodybuilding, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rowing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Just true

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.