Looking for Turkish James Bond 44 years or up!

Petek (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15877528
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 44 - 55
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Ben een zelfstandige vrouw met een goede baan, verzorgd, houd van reizen, uit eten, bios, wandelen. Ik kan niet tegen onrecht en als ik iets niet leuk vind dan zie je dat, maar ook als ik iets wel leuk vind! :-)

I am an independent woman with a good job, good, i like to travel, eating out, bios, hiking. I cannot against injustice and if I don't like you see that, but also when i like something! :-)

About Petek

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 44 - 55
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Turkey
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,Turkish English, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Ik zoek een leuke man, verzorgd, rustig maar gezellig en die serieuze intenties heeft voor de toekomst.

I am looking for a nice man, good, quiet but cozy and who has serious intentions for the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.