AJ (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 15874952
Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 29 - 34 living in London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

Too much to tell. Ask me.

About AJ

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 29 - 34
Lives in: Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Very Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Other, Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop

A genuine man British Born- FROM UK ONLY./ 5"9 / 5"10 height Working Professional From London / Kent No picture, no reply. No ladies men No men who are pubholics or fagholics.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.