Sindibad (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 15871764
Kairouan, Kairouan, Tunisia
Seeking: Female 37 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired


بسيط و عادي جدا أحب الهدوء أكره الكذب ,ذو دين و خلق ,حنون و انساني و قنوع ,قليل المخالطة , متوسط الحال , صحة جيدة و الحمد لله , لاأرغب في ألإنجاب أبدا

Simple and very plain love calm hate lying, is dean and create, the Hanoun and human and content, few exclusivism, average, good health, thank God, never لاأرغب in reproduction

About Sindibad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 37 - 45
Lives in: Kairouan, Kairouan, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 78 kg (172 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Retired No occupation / Stay at home
Employment status: Retired Not Employed
Income: د.ت10,001 - د.ت20,000 TND Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Conservative

آنسة أوائل ألأربعينات جميلة الخلقة حسنة الخلق ذات دين و أدب , مطيعة و هادئة ,حنونة و قنوعة ,محجبة . رية بيت ممتازة غير ذات أصول ريفية بدوية

Ole Miss Early 1940s beautiful nature of good faith, the creation of a religion and forums, quiet and Obedient, Loving and قنوعة, veiled. Rayya excellent house of a non-Nomadic Rural Assets

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.