kind hearted man

Shrinivas (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 15837074
Hubli, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Female 29 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

hi, i am murthy working for mncc company auto manufacturing company manufacturing of JCB construction equpiments. i am staying in Karnataka. town hubli.i am divorced my childrin are in hostal. at present i am alone in this world. no parents

About Shrinivas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 29 - 50
Lives in: Hubli, Karnataka, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Indian Asian, Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, Eastern European
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing

she has to be brilliant.she has to have cooperation nature, and she has to give company where i go. she has to have broad mind.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.