calme et discret

Mohamed (62) 

Male / Other / ID: 15834512
Montreuil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 living in Senegal
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


je suis sur le site enfin de rencontrer une femme serieuse verdique et capable d'assurer ses taches conjugale especte ses engagement et sont tort, connaitre les difficultés de son partenaire entre 38-55 ans vue du mariage basé sur l'amour sincere et respect mutuel

I am on the site finally meet a woman verdique serious and capable of ensuring its conjugal spots especte its commitment and are wrong, know the difficulties of its partner between 38-55 years view of marriage based on the love sincere and mutual respect

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 50
Lives in: Montreuil, Île-de-France, France Senegal
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Senegal Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

musulmane pratiquante sunnite et porteuse ou accepte de porter le voile islamique et avoir une bonne taille d'anche et quelques kilos de préférance.

Practicing Muslim Sunni and the carrier or agrees to wear the islamic headscarf and have a good size of reed and a few kilos of préférance.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.