Салам а'лейкум.

Hana (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 15794626
Novorossiysk, Krasnodar, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40 living in Russia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Iнтроверт

Iнтроверт

About Hana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 25 - 40
Lives in: Novorossiysk, Krasnodar, Russia Russia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Other Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Prefer not to say Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Part Time
Income: No Answer руб1 000 001 - руб1 500 000 RUB +
Home type: Prefer not to say Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia United Arab Emirates, Czechia, Hong Kong (China), Croatia, Japan, Korea, South, Slovakia, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Other, English, Russian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Archery, Canyoning / Caving, Cricket, Figure Skating, Golf, Hockey, Horse Riding, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming

Мужчину.Хорошего человека.

The man.A good man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.