Pliss don't look at me by my outside,but my inside

Dian (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 15774032
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 23 - 39
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


Lahir dalam keluarga yang sederhana,,berusaha untuk jadi yang terbaik untuk orangtua,,walaupun mereka telah bercerai,,,tapi saya cinta mereka,,, Saya hanya gadis yang sederhana,,,tidak perlu yang macam macam,, Jika anda baik,,,saya akan lebih baik terhadap anda,,,

Born in a simple family,,sought to be the best for parents,,even though they were divorced,,,but I love them,,, I only a simple girl,,,does not need to be that various kinds of,, if you good,,,i will be better for you,,,

About Dian

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 23 - 39
Lives in: Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Swimming

I want to find someone serious and want to get married,, Good person,,honest,,faithfull,,caring,,kindly,,lovely And then he can accept my shortcomings

I this to find someone serious and this to get good person they are frustation people,,,,honest,faithfull,,,caring,,kindly,,lovely And then he can accept my shortcomings

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.