!کاش نمی گذاشتیم دیوارها جای درها را بگیرند

Mana (50) 

Female / Single / ID: 15768838
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 48 - 56
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


I am on this site to meet a especial man for a long term relationship, I’m independent, usually live with art ، with enough confidence, I love traditional music. I'm looking for companionship to share the happiness and good time with him

About Mana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 48 - 56
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Iran
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Persian English, Persian
Religion: Islam - Shiite Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

I’m looking for a man with a good sense of humour, open mind ,honest,at least have a master degree and easy going. If you are a happy, sympatric and honest, then you might be within my interest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.