Bismillah

Rose (48) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 15759488
Gresik, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 45 - 60
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


I'm a widowed 48 years old,trying to looking for future husband who can be a good imam and guide me to be a better muslim,here. I can't wasting my time about my future in this age,so if you are not serious please don't try to contact me.

About Rose

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 45 - 60
Lives in: Gresik, Jawa Timur, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Prefer not to say Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Widowed Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Employment status: Not Employed Part Time, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Indonesian English, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: Other, Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Older men and seriouse for marriage only,please.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.