Ik zoek een lieve moslima voor altijd...

Omar (35) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 15739274
Almere-Buiten, Flevoland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Construction / Trades


Ik ben een hardwerkende, verantwoordelijke en sympathieke jongeman.

Ik ben een hardwerkende verantwoordelijke sympathieke jongeman, in.

About Omar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 37
Lives in: Almere-Buiten, Flevoland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Long, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Construction / Trades Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic,Spanish Other, Arabic, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

Ik ben op zoek naar een serieuze relatie met een Marokkaanse moslima die in Nederland woont. Uitganspunt voor mij is samen Gelukkig worden!

Ik ben op zoek naar een serieuze RELATIE met een Marokkaanse moslima die in Nederland woont. Uitganspunt voor mij is samen Gelukkig worden!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.