Дениз (32) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15705422
Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
Seeking: Male 29 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality


Мне 32 года,живу в Турции и являюсь подсадной этой страны.Работаю помощником повара.

I 32 years,i live in Turkey and i am The подсадной this country.i am an assistant chef.

About Дениз

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 36
Lives in: Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Physical Disability Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say ₺10.001 - ₺20.000 TRY +
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Maldivian,Russian,Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily, Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy, Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate

Боящийся Аллаха Ответственность уважение понимание щедрость не депрессевный любящий животных правдивый Твёрдо стоящий на ногах

The one who fears Allah Responsibility respect for the understanding of the generosity of the депрессевный not loving animals truthful firmly standing on legs

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.