Looking for a mate to marry

Wulan (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 15683812
Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 32 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic


Good.. Honest.. Spoiled.. Romantic.. Loving.. Adult.

Good.. Honest.. Spoiled.. Romantic.. Loving.. Adult.

About Wulan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 32 - 36
Lives in: Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Student Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Listening), Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Swimming

Muslim.. Mature.. Honest.. Good.. Established and humorous

Muslims.. Mature.. Honest.. Good.. Established and humorous

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.