successful relationship is based on sincere love ❤️

Khaled (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 15681758
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Female 19 - 99
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


I am the general manager of Bardawily group in Egypt own the business its family business , I have a business administration education, I like motorcycles , I used to race in UAE and Egypt, I am always traveling to Europe and Asia for vacation and business meeting .

About Khaled

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 19 - 99
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Other Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Mexican
Music: Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Motor Sports

I am looking for wonderful girl and kind she like romantic music some time ,I am looking for marriage,I am single never married in my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.