Gemeinsamm zu Gotteund seiner Barmherzigkeit

Kamal (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 15675296
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

aus lieber zu Gott suche einer Frau die breit ist mit mir gemeinsam alles machen, um seiner Zufriedenheit zu gewinnen, denn wir sind nicht für dieser Kurze leben bestimmt wurden , sondern für einer Ewiges leben nach diese leben. Salamun alaikum wa rahmatulahe wa Brakato

Prefer to search for God is a woman from the wide with me in everything, in order to win his satisfaction, because we are not for this short life have been determined , but for an eternal life after this life. Rahmatulahe Salamun Alaikum Wa Wa Brakato

About Kamal

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 28 - 40
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious
Sport: Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

meiner Frau muss gottes Fürchterer sein, und nur Allah Dienen und Ihm mehr als alles auf die Erde Lieben. und aus Angst vor seiner Strafe vor alles was sunde ist, weg bleiben.

My wife has to be God's more fear, and only Allah and serve him more than anything in the world. and love out of fear of his sentence before everything what sin is, stay away.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.