Iris (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15571112
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Male 40 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am a shy person and love to be by myself. I am a mother of 3 lovely kids who mean the world to me. I am divorced and need to find a life partner who will respect and cherish me for the rest of my life.I am also hard to please.

About Iris

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 40 - 60
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Finnish,Japanese Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Music (Listening), Reading, Science and Technology, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I am looking for a God fearing man who is respectful, honest and reliable. He doesn't have to be Mr. perfect because there is no such thing. We only tend to perfection.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.