Arabische (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 15562050
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 23 - 35 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Ik ben sociaal, een optimist, ik geniet ook van elke moment, heel mondig ik neem geen blad voor de mond, temperamentvol.. Ik draag geen hoofddoek maar dat ben ik wel van plan te dragen in de toekomst inshallah.. GEEN FOTO IS GEEN GESPREK!! ONLY FROM THE NETHERLANDS OR BELGIUM

I am social, an optimist, I also enjoy every moment, very empowering i do not mince, temperamental.. I do not wear headscarf but i do plan to contribute in the future INSHALLAH.. No PHOTO IS NOT A CALL!! ONLY FROM THE NETHERLANDS OR BELGIUM

About Arabische

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 23 - 35
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: Italian
Sport: Boxing, Swimming

Ik zoek niks ik laat het op mij afkomen, maar als het komt dan wil ik op 1 lijn zitten met de persoon die in mijn leven komt.

I am looking for anything i'll leave it up to me, but if it does then i would like to sit on 1 line with the person in my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.