good man loyal family high level kind high educate

Shabnam (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15533066
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 34 - 46 living within 500 kms of
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming


too kind ly active high level high personal

About Shabnam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 34 - 46
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown
Hair length: Long Medium
Hair type: Wavy Curly
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 84 kg (185 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other
Complexion: Prefer not to say Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Mustache
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Serious Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 0 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Persian Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Italian, Continental
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rap, World
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Tennis / Badminton

serious relation loyal high power rich good care honest rich family high educate high respect like to fall in love with me good relation

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.