Hallo

Janina (39) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15512064
München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 living within 50 kms of München, Bavaria, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service


Ich bin freundlich, zurückhaltend. Ich mag es eher ruhig und entspannt. Allzuviel Action ist nicht mein Ding. Ich habe einen kleinen Hund, der bei mir lebt.

I am friendly, reserved. I like it more calm and relaxed. Too much action is not my thing. I have a little dog who lives with me.

About Janina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 35 - 48
Lives in: München, Bavaria, Germany within 50 kms of München, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German German
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Pets, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Sport: Gymnastics, Table Tennis

Ich suche einen freundlichen, eher ruhigen Partner. Meinen Hund sollte er auch mögen.

I am looking for a friendly, quiet partner. He should also like my dog.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.