Suche eine rechtschaffene Frau

Kasem (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 15445992
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


Al Salamu Alekum, ich heiße Kasem (20) , ich komme aus Syrien und bin seit drei Jahren in Deutschland, ich werde insallah im Oktober studiern. zurzeit bereite ich mich für die DSH-Prüfung vor, ich berauche das Zertifikat, um studieren zu können. Ihr könnt mich unter meinem 

About Kasem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 20
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Syria Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, TV: Entertainment
Sport: Bodybuilding

Ich suche eine rechtschaffene Frau zwischen 18 und 20 Jahre, was für mich am wichtigsten ist, dass ihr der Islam an der erster Stelle steht und dass sie Kopftuch und Islamichekleidung trägt. bei weitere Fragen, einfach melden.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.