Nanou (76) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15391586
Bordj el Bahri, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 55 - 77 living within 250 kms of Algeria
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Je suis une personne de bonne éducation instruite, simple, cultivée, aimant la vie de famille et la nature, et très sociable.

I am a person of good education educated, simple, cultivated, magnet family life and nature, and very sociable.

About Nanou

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 76 55 - 77
Lives in: Bordj el Bahri, Alger, Algeria within 250 kms of Algeria
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: No Answer 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate

Je recherche chez un homme l'honnêteté, l'intelligence, la culture, le savoir vivre, la délicatesse, la gentillesse

I am looking for in a man the honesty, the intelligence, the culture, the knowledge live, the delicacy, the kindness

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.