Ta'aruf yuk

Elsi (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 15380884
Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 25 - 38 living within 50 kms of Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Periang, humoris, tegas, memasak, memancing

Sherina, Swedishness", exclaimed, cooking, fishing

About Elsi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 25 - 38
Lives in: Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia within 50 kms of Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight, Curly
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: Glasses None, Glasses
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service
Employment status: Other Full Time
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian English, Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Prefer not to say

Setia, bertanggung jawab, tidak main tangan, D3/S1, Pekerjaan tetap

Faithful, responsible, does not play the hand, D3/S1, work remains

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.