Salam

Zei (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 15366796
Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 35 - 47 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No Answer


Serieus

لا يوجد رد

About Zei

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 35 - 47
Lives in: Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Other, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Other, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'2" (189 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Other, Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Only on Jummah / Fridays
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

Een lieve man

لا يوجد رد

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.