Need quite , peace, woman

A (59) 

Male / Separated / ID: 15336700
Ḥawallī, Hawali, Kuwait
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living in Odessa, Ukraine
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Just woman want to live in peace, love , quite

About A

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 25 - 45
Lives in: Ḥawallī, Hawali, Kuwait Odessa, Ukraine
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Dominica Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Pidgin Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Soft Rock
Sport: Surfing, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

IF YOU ARE Normal , care , honest , funny YOU ARE WHO IM LOOKING FOR WE CAN AGREE FOR ALL OTHER THINGS . BUT If you looking for Just money, travel , shopping I'm wrong man to you

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.