I do not respond any North and Africans in General

Abdelhamid (50) 

Male / Separated / ID: 15320008
Bergerac, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 56
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Please Only Reverted or Willing to revert to Islam No Arabs , no Nort Africans . I am a very caring happy and positive person , I am only interested to meet converted women to Islam from Asia. North and South America and caraibi. Maybe European if class

About Abdelhamid

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 35 - 56
Lives in: Bergerac, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Prefer not to say Dark, Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Self Employed Artistic / Creative / Performance, Farming / Agriculture, Laborer / Manufacturing, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Aruba, Australia, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Finland, Hong Kong (China), Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jamaica, Korea, South, Martinique, Mexico, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Portugal, Papua New Guinea, Puerto Rico, Russia, South Africa, Sweden, Thailand, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Danish,Greek English, French, Danish, Italian, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food

I am looking for a real happy open minded attractive woman have intentions to revert or already reverted women to Islam , seeks love and stability I prefer self employed woman Cause I am we can build bright future together and share peaceful life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.