Allah bringt die füreinander bestimmten zusammen

Elfe (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 15308864
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 44
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Ein einfacher Mensch und doch komplex. Auf der Suche nach dem wahren Seelengefährten. Die Falschen sollen mich bitte nicht kontaktieren

A simple person and yet complex. In Search of the true soul mates. The wrong should not contact me please

About Elfe

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 44
Lives in: Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Costa Rica Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German,Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Pets, Traveling
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Volleyball

Ehrlichkeit, Loyalität, Liebe, Respekt, Iman und gutes Aussehen. Ich suche jemanden für eine feste Partnerschaft und Familiengründung. Der Richtige ist momentan nicht verheiratet und/oder hat keine Kinder!

Honesty, loyalty, love, respect, Iman and good appearance. I am looking for someone for a solid partnership and start a family. The right is currently not married and/or has no children!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.