SYED R MAHABOOB

SYED (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 15242332
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Female 20 - 25 living within 250 kms of Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

My self Syed. I am from Andhra Pradesh. Completed my engineering(EEE) in 2013 from JNTU Anantapur. Working as a Digital Marketing Specialist at THE GATE ACADEMY, Bangalore. I have 2 sisters(Married) and 1 Younger bro who recently completed his MBA

About SYED

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 20 - 25
Lives in: Bangalore, Karnataka, India within 250 kms of Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Kannada Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Indian
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Cricket

Looking for a life partner who respects the My family tradition as well.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.