soeur sérieuse

Sarah (35) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1523458
Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 29 - 33 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Notre prophéte-bien Aimée(BSDL)a mené une vie de long combat pour propager l'ISLAM,suivre ses pas signifie le salut pour notre àme,il nous montre la voie et le bon comportement grace a la sunna et le SAINT CORAN.

Our prophéte-bien Aimée(BSDL)a conducted a life of long fight to propagate the ISLAM,suivre its does steps mean the good day for our àme,il shows us the way and the good behavior grace has the sunna and the HOLY KORAN.

About Sarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 29 - 33
Lives in: Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je suis soumise a DIEU lui seul peut me donner ce que je veux.J'ai aussi besoin de toi pour pouvoir complété ma FOI inshaALLAH .J'éspere BI IDNI LLAH TAALA trouvé mon àme soeur afin de fondé une famille selon l'ISLAM .non sérieus merci de s'abstenir

I am submitted has GOD him only can give me which I want. J' have also need of you to be able completed my FAITH inshaALLAH. I J'éspere BI IDNI LLAH TAALA found my àme sister in order been founded a family according to the ISLAM. not classifies thank you for to abstain

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.