Relation sérieuse

Aouda (50) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 15224136
Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 48 - 52 living in Île-de-France, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

Attentionnée respectueuse sincère sociablé drôle

The attentive sincere respectful sociablé funny

About Aouda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 48 - 52
Lives in: Argenteuil, Île-de-France, France Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Short, Bald
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: 17 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Other Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria France
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Only on Jummah / Fridays
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mediterranean
Music: Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Attention respect sincérité sérieux

Attention respect sincerity serious

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.