Humorvoll

Leyla (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 15135306
Herrenberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Ich bin Single, Wohne bei Eltern, gehe manchmal Kino, treffe Freundinnen, gehe manchmal Partys, Unternehme was mit Geschwistern

I am single, I live with parents, sometimes go cinema, meet friends, sometimes go parties, do what with siblings

About Leyla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 40
Lives in: Herrenberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Domestic Helper, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Gambia, Ghana, Germany, Turkey
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Turkish English, German, Turkish
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping
Food: Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Walking

Er muss auf jeden Fall Single sein und Ehrlich, er sollte Humor haben, er darf keine Kinder haben und nicht Verheiratet etc.

He must in any case be single and honestly, he should have a sense of humor, he cannot have children and not married, etc..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.