Amine

Amine (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 15082012
Batna, Batna, Algeria
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living in Aruba
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

Relation sérieuse

About Amine

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 24
Lives in: Batna, Batna, Algeria Aruba
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black
Eye wear: Other None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Fair Prefer not to say, Very Fair
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say دج35,001 - دج70,000 DZD +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with spouse
Residency status: Student Visa Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands (British)
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate

Musulmane riche entre 19 à 22 ans

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.