A winner never quits, a quitter never wins. ISLAM

Kaan (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 15081370
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Ik ben een gezonde man met een sterk geloof in de islam. Ik ben een intelligente en sterke persoon. Ik ben betrouwbaar en eerlijk. Ik heb veel respect voor vrouwen. Ik ben een erg sociale persoon met veel humor. Ik hou van reizen en verbazen. Islam en koran studeren.

I am a healthy man with a strong belief in Islam. I am an intelligent and strong person. I am reliable and honest. I have a lot of respect for women. I am a very social person with a lot of humor. I love traveling and amaze. Islam and Qur'an.

About Kaan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 18 - 35
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German,Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Religious
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Wrestling

Een goede moslima die zorgzaam, betrouwbaar en eerlijk is. Spontaniteit en verassingen weet te waarderen en van uitstapjes houdt.

A good Muslim that caring, reliable and honest. Knows how to appreciate the spontaneity and surprises and trips.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.