Assalamualaikum 😊

Ukhty poppy (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 15067264
Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 21 - 26
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic


Saya adalah seorang sederhana, pintar bergaul, mudah berteman dan lainnya. Tetapi saya insyaallah sopan.

About Ukhty poppy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 21 - 26
Lives in: Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Straight
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 4'9" (144 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian English, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Religious
Sport: Biking, Gymnastics

Seseorang yang bisa mengubah saya menjadi lebih baik ��.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.