Ich bin Freiheit

Humanité liberté (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 15057344
Tizi Ouzou, Tizi Ouzou, Algeria
Seeking: Male 24 - 36
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

J'aime la vie, les voyages avec mon conjoint, de profiter au Max les moments de joie et de paix. Et surtout l'humanité, d'etre humain avant tout, aider et tendre la main aux autres qui ont besoin de compassion et d'aide..., Et la liberté....,

I love life, travel with my spouse, enjoy at the Max the moments of joy and peace. And especially the humanity, human being before all, help and reach the other who have need of compassion and help..., and freedom....,

About Humanité liberté

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 24 - 36
Lives in: Tizi Ouzou, Tizi Ouzou, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Playing), Writing
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: Other

Je cherche l'honnêteté, la paix, l'entente...,

I am looking for the honesty, peace, the agreement...,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.