French-morrocan sister

Sherazzade (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 15040424
Asnières-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 32 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Une personne spéciale...

A special person...

About Sherazzade

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 32 - 45
Lives in: Asnières-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

...pour une personne spéciale. PS: je ne recherche pas de ''copain'', ni fréquenter. Je recherche mon futur partenaire de vie sous la bénédiction d'Allah zawajel.

...For a special person. PS: I do not search for ''buddy'', nor to attend. I search my future partner of life under the blessing of Allah zawajel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.