Allahu Akbar 💕

Ana (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 14987978
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 31 - 43
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No Answer

New to Islam. Good sense of humor, respectful of myself and other's. Thankful to Allah for blessing me with the gift of motherhood Allahu Akbar.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 31 - 43
Lives in: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer 86 kg (189 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Jogging / Running, Walking

A leader, provider and protector. A secure man who loves Allah and his family. Polite gentleman who is understanding and respectful to himself and other's.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.