Et pouquoi pas

Alice (73) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14986110
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 42 - 57
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No Answer
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: No Answer


Moi je suis une dame 71 surement une des vieilles mais je suis bien de ma personne je cotoie j ai une amie mulsulmane j aime quand elle parle je trouve ca interressant de l écouter c est qui me pousse à écrire ce messagei

I am a lady 71 probably one of the old but I am well of my person I cotoie I have a friend mulsulmane I love when she speaks I find ca interesting to listen to C is that pushes me to write this messagei

About Alice

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 73 42 - 57
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: No Answer Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: No Answer Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Answer Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

J aimerais rencontrer un monsieur de mon àge je ne pratique pas votre religion mais je suis de bonne écoute je veux apprendre pas de ramada je veux etre heureuse tout en douceur et amitie rire et m amuser me rendre la vie remplie de joie .

I would like to meet with a Mr of my age I do not practice your religion but I am of Good Listening I want to learn not to Ramada I want to be happy all sweetness and friendship laugh and m fun to make my life filled with joy .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.