Queen of trance

Mira (30) 

Female / Other / ID: 14981798
Riyadh, Riyadh Region, Saudi Arabia
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 living within 500 kms of Saudi Arabia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

I love to be happy. I love life and I enjoy it

About Mira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 40
Lives in: Riyadh, Riyadh Region, Saudi Arabia within 500 kms of Saudi Arabia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Long Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Lebanon Australia, Saudi Arabia, Syria
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Philosophy / Spirituality, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno
Sport: Basketball

Mature Funny Responsible Respectful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.