Ich suche einen Mann zur heirat

Lena (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 14979700
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

Ich bin eine sehr ehrliche Person , ich lache gern habe gern Spaß, ich führe auch gerne ernsthafte Gespräche. Ich bin nicht nachtragend. .. Ansonsten fragt mich einfach nach ... ��

I am a very honest person , I laugh like like fun, I am also happy to serious talks. I am not resentful. .. Otherwise simply asks me to ... ��

About Lena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 30 - 45
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Tunisia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German English, Arabic, German
Religion: Willing to revert Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Cooking / Food
Food: Indian, Italian, Thai
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Horse Riding, Swimming

Ich suche einen ehrlichen und liebevollen Partner, der mich mit Respekt behandelt und mich so nimmt wie ich bin .

I am looking for an honest and loving partner who treated me with respect and so takes me as i am .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.