Description

Nayla (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 14945224
Brest, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Male 23 - 30 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Bonjour à tous, je vis en France et j'ai 22 ans, je suis d'origine turque, dans le but de rencontrer quelqu'un Herkese selamun aleykum, turkum Fransada yasiyorum 22 yasindayim ve ciddi anlamda biri ile tanismak isterim

Hello to all, I live in France and I have 22 years, I am of Turkish origin, in the aim to meet someone Herkese selamun aleykum, turkum Fransada yasiyorum 22 yasindayim ve ciddi anlamda Biri ile tanismak isterim

About Nayla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 23 - 30
Lives in: Brest, Bretagne, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France, Germany, Turkey
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dancing, Home Improvement, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French
Music: Pop, Rap
Sport: Gymnastics

Je recherche une personne sérieuse, qui a pour but de se marier et fonder une famille Ciddi anlamda, evlilik dilegiyle yuva kurmak

I am looking for a serious person, the purpose of which is to marry and found a family Ciddi anlamda, evlilik dilegiyle Yuva kurmak

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.