Humorvolle Lady

Alexandra (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14940930
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Male 33 - 45
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


ich hab keine ahnung von islam moslem etc. daher hab ich einfach irgendwas angeklickt. Zu mir ich bin Alexandra 36 Jahre arbeite in der Altenpflege

I have no idea of Islam Muslim etc.. so i pick something clicked. To me i am Alexandra 36 years work in nursing care for the elderly

About Alexandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 45
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Turkey
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: German German
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Darts, Gymnastics, Squash / Racquetball

Ich suche einen festen Partner der mich so akzeptiert wie ich bin

I am looking for a permanent partner accepted me as i am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.