As Salam Alaikum

Sarfaraz (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 14930082
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Hi...�� It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about Himself once given a chance but trust me it’s not. When the first time I tried to write down something about me , I was completely lost that from where l should start and where finish����. I could manage to write just a few lines only ...read more >>

Hi...�� It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about Himself once given a chance but trust me it’s not. When the first time I tried to write down something about me , I was completely lost that from where l should start and where finish����. I could manage to write just a few lines only with a points like Who am I? About My Educational Qualification? My Interests? How I Spend My Time? Where I See Myself In Future? My Mantra for Life? It’s not complete of me but still I have tried to tell you about me as much I can in some lines and paragraphs. So what’s coming next is most of me….       Who am I? I am Sarfaraz Memon��. I live in one of the most Busiest and commercial city in India, Mumbai. I have been using and doing this computer stuff from around 7 years if memory serves correctly. I was born in Mumbai. I have spent my entire childhood over here only, schooling and college too. About My Educational Life I did my Software Engineering for NIIT Institute in the year 2007 My Interests Yes I do have interests beyond the bits and bytes of computer and the list not small at all. So here it goes…. Cartoon I love to watch cartoons. I can watch them anytime, anywhere. In general I love all of them but I do have some all time favorites i.e. Buggs Bunny, Tom & Jerry, Johny Bravo, Dexter, Mickey, DuckTales are just a few to mention.I guess I must stop here only cause in attempt to list a few, I shall miss most of them. Comedy ‎I love to smile and that’s why I love comedy. I guess we all have a child somewhere in ourselves who loves to play around, play pranks on other. I never stop that child of my heart so you can always find me doing something naughty and exceptional. life is already so much tough and one must never miss any slightest chance to have a smile and to give to others. I just try to do that only. Sports I am a die-hard fan of Cricket��.They say that it’s like a crime that if you don’t know and play Cricket if you are an Indian. And thank God I play cricket. I never miss watching the match whenever I am around even for few overs. Music Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect one’s soul to the deepest levels. I am a music-buff. Basically I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends on my mood. In general, all type of music are my favorites. In specific, I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul. Movies & Television I don’t watch much of them. Whenever I am free, I love to watch comedies, martial-arts movies, romantic movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Stunt Movies and cartoon movies too. I don’t watch television much. Whenever I am watching it, you can catch me watching music channels, news, Dicovery Channel , Cartoon Network and Disney Channel. I don’t watch daily soaps much. Yes game shows, talk shows, music shows, definitely are a no-miss for me. Reading I like to read Translated Quran and Hadith (Teaching of our prophet, MOHAMMED sallahu alaihi was sallam) and try to follow his sunnah but unfortunately sometimes I miss it. How I Spend My Time  When I am not on my job you can find me sitting in front of my pc surfing the net and playing games. If I don’t feel like sitting on pc or doing nothing at all. That time, I am just with my self, thinking about myself, what I have done, planning about future or sometimes just sitting with myself doing and thinking nothing at all. You must be thinking up till now, all of the things that I have told, I didn’t reveal anything about me being with my friends, hanging out with them or anything like that. Well let me clear all the doubts, I love to meet new people and make friends and I have a long list of them. I am lucky that I have so many people who love me so much .Whenever I get time, I am with my friends. But if no one is around, well I told you where I shall be? Where I See Myself In Future? Future is really something which can’t be defined and bounded in any boundaries. Its certainly can’t be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. Lets see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication. My Mantra for Life My life and my self are not really limited to one thing or aspect. I love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. Life is so short and this world is so big. There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe in your self , stay focused and keep going. If you know what you are doing is not wrong than don’t be afraid from doing it ever. Have faith in yourself and on Allah.Value your relations and people in them. Help those who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles.  Wait I have something About You too.... By all this while, I have come to know about you too something. You have a lot of patience that you read till this line. Hope I didn’t bore you. Thanks a lot for stopping by and wish you all the best for your future search Thank you and Allah Hafiz Please please please don't send me or reply my message if you are not looking for serious relationship

<< collapse

About Sarfaraz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 34
Lives in: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Gujarati,Hindi,Marathi,Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Continental, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Religious
Sport: Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer

Educated, Sincere, understand the family values....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.