Hello

Annie (49) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 14928446
Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 40 - 99
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Je suis une femme entière, 1.70 cm et 69 kg avec des yeux bleus et cheveux roux pleine d'énergie et d'amour ....Si je suis sur le net c'est pour trouver un homme intéressé et je suis sérieuse, je ne cherche pas des aventures d'un soir, qui après coup vous laisse le cœur vide et plein d'amertume.

I am a woman entire, 1.70 cm and 69 kg with blue eyes and red hair full of energy and love ....if I am on the net it is to find a man interested and I am serious, I do not seek the adventures of a evening, which after the fact leaves you empty heart and full of bitterness.

About Annie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 40 - 99
Lives in: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, World
Sport: Walking

Ce que je recherche avant tout c'est une personne sincère qui me fera encore croire à l'amour

What I research before any c is a sincere person who will do me still believe in the LOVE

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.