Serieuze moslima

Sarah (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 14881254
Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 35 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Hai ik ben sarah 34 jaar oud graag wil ik iemand leren kennen voor vriendschap en als de zelfde intresse er is en intentie trouwen Ik doe niet aan relatie of sex voor het huwelijk. Aub bespaar je de moeite als je niet bid reageer dan aub niet op mij Ik zoek geen plezier maar een echte moslim

Hai i am 34 years old sarah i would like to get to know someone for friendship and if the same interest and intention to marry is I do not relationship or sex before marriage. Please save you the trouble if you don't pray than please do not reply to me I find no pleasure but a real Muslim

About Sarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 35 - 40
Lives in: Zoetermeer, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Reading, Science and Technology, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Religious

Ik zoek een liever man met veel sabr Nederlands en arabich sprekend Zodat hij me de arabiche taal goed kan leren inschallah Een man die trouw is aan salaat En vriendelijk van hart is

I am looking for a man with a lot of Dutch and arabich rather h?g f n!fecpggoh speaking so that he can teach me the arab iche language well inschallah a man who is faithful to SALAAT and kind of heart is

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.