Aa

Aishah (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 14866676
Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 38 - 48 living within 50 kms of Tower Hamlets, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

I am social and have many friends. I only tend to open up to people I get to know well. I enjoy going out and learning about new cultures and people. I also like to do voluntary work where I can and spend time with my family.

About Aishah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 38 - 48
Lives in: Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 50 kms of Tower Hamlets, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Dark, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu Bengali, English, Tamil, Telugu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Kind, caring and someone who will be a friend, and allow me to be theirs. Both supportive of each other and enjoy spending time with each other's family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.