NANO (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 14844610
Ekerö, Stockholm, Sweden
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 living in Sweden
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sports / recreation


لا يوجد رد

About NANO

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 22
Lives in: Ekerö, Stockholm, Sweden Sweden
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Other, Long, Medium, Shaved, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Grey Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Other, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can, No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: kr660 001 - kr990 000 SEK Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Other, Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Pidgin,Swedish English, German, Pidgin, Portuguese, Swedish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Daily, Never, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes, No, Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Prefer not to say, Moderate, Liberal

لا يوجد رد

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.