Aslkm mera naam reshma farhath hi my hyd ki hu.

Reshma (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 14822404
Hyderābād, Andhra Pradesh, India
Seeking: Male 26 - 30 living within 250 kms of Andhra Pradesh
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

I have 2 sisters both are married well setld in me and ...me and mom staying together. ..I have own house ...my age 26 unmarried ....

About Reshma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 26 - 30
Lives in: Hyderābād, Andhra Pradesh, India Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: Glasses Prefer not to say
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Self Employed Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Political / Govt / Civil Service
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Rs450,001 - Rs600,000 INR +
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Hindi,Telugu,Urdu English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal

Honest both side respect our families and we'll setld guy for marriage proposal seriously serching ....dnt send msgs for the second marriage proposal. ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.